Board of Directors
The Friends’ Board of Directors is a unique collaborative of dedicated and passionate community members who represent local business, nonprofit, religious and government organizations who work together to improve life for the homeless in our community.

Chris Gomez – Chair
Robert Igel – Treasurer
Deborah Amorteguy – Secretary

Board Members
Tim Connely – Community Representative
Anna Devers – Community Representative
Ty Green – Community Representative
Brynne Speizer – Community Representative

Ex-Officio Board Members
Rev. Nita Kenyon – SLO Ministerial Association
Bettina Swigger – Downtown Association